Process banner
below banner image
Get vaccniated image

接種疫苗!

在您接種第一劑疫苗後,您將被自動安排在提供與您的第一次疫苗相同品牌的地點接種第二劑 - 並且與您的第一次預約時間相同。

服務患者的Othena應用程式

使用Othena

1. 第一次接種疫苗門診時該預期會發生什麼事

使用Othena

2. 關於您第二次接種疫苗的門診

使用Othena

3. 如何預約、更改預約和/或取消預約

服務供應者的Othena應用程式

使用Othena

1. 提供給工作人員和志工的登記過程培訓視頻

使用Othena

2. 關於使用二維(QR)碼辦理登記手續的培訓視頻

使用Othena

3. 提供給接種人員需要記住的重要事項培訓視頻

設定行動服務

使用Othena

1. 如何登記您的小組及組織疫苗接種活動

乘車請求

使用Othena

1. 通過 Othena 預訂乘車請求

Contact us img

您有疑問嗎?
我們有答案.

以下是有關Othena平台的一些最常見問題。還需要諮詢嗎?請隨時與我們聯繫 - 我們很樂意提供協助!

請撥打 COVID-19 熱線 (714) 834-2000。

與我們聯繫

患者常見問題

請造訪othena.com並點擊「立即預約!」按鈕。

若您符合CDC確定的法定年齡要求,本系統將提示您回答。

若您符合條件,您可以選擇日期和時間進行預約。當您找到合適的預約時間,您可以選擇「登記」,這將帶您進入登記表單以便您創建個人資料。

提交您的登記表單後,您將進入患者登錄屏幕。從這裡您可以更改預約和取消預約。您也可以完成當天的疫苗接種評估。完成評估後,請攜帶您的二維(QR)碼,這將會簡化您的疫苗接種流程。

若您想為兩個不同的個人使用相同的電子郵件地址,請使用Othena的家庭功能。Othena家庭功能讓您能夠將您的家庭成員加入到一個集中的帳戶中。家庭成員加入後,您可以追踪他們的疫苗接種過程。每個家庭成員不需要使用各自的電子郵件地址。

請注意,疫苗接種預約僅適用於接受接種的個人。當一位家庭成員使用他們的個人登錄頁面所安排的預約,它並不適用於帳戶中的每個人 - 因此請務必為每個家庭成員安排專屬的預約。此功能位於Othena應用程式和 othena.com上。

請造訪othena.com並點擊「患者登錄」按鈕以登錄。在該頁面,您可以選擇「安排預約」按鈕以查看開放的預約時間。請注意,只有仍有名額的預約日期才會顯示可供選擇的地點和時間,並且一次可能只有開放一天。若沒有可供選擇的日期,則表示所有當天的預約都已額滿。請定期查看,將有更多的日期被公布並開放預約。

在您接種第一劑疫苗後,您將會收到電子郵件通知您安排第二劑預約。您可以將您的第二劑地點、日期和時間安排在更接近第二劑所需疫苗日期的時間。Pfizer(輝瑞)21天,莫德納(Moderna)28天。

第三劑僅適用於接受中度至重度免疫受損相關治療的 12 歲及以上人群。這包括:

  • 接受針對腫瘤或血液癌症的積極癌症治療
  • 接受器官移植,正在服用抑制免疫系統的藥物
  • 在過去 2 年內接受過乾細胞移植或正在服用抑制免疫系統的藥物
  • 中度或重度原發性免疫缺陷(如 DiGeorge 綜合徵、Wiskott-Aldrich 綜合徵)
  • 晚期或未經治療的 HIV 感染
  • 使用高劑量皮質類固醇或其他可能抑制免疫反應的藥物進行積極治療

使用高劑量皮質類固醇或其他可能抑制免疫反應的藥物進行積極治療

額外的疫苗劑量也將通過其他當前的疫苗接種渠道提供,包括醫療保健提供者、診所和社區藥房。您可以訪問 myturn.ca.gov 進行預約或查找附近的診所。

額外的疫苗劑量也將通過其他當前的疫苗接種渠道提供,包括醫療保健提供者、診所和社區藥房。您可以訪問 myturn.ca.gov 進行預約或查找附近的診所。

若您想更改預約,您可以通過Othena應用程序或在othena.com上登錄並查看您的疫苗接種預約的詳細信息。您可以在第二次接種首選日期前5天選擇最方便的日期、時間和地點。

請造訪 othena.com並點擊患者登錄按鈕。

點擊忘記密碼按鈕。

輸入您登記時使用的電子郵件地址。

您應該會收到一封電子郵件以便您重設密碼。

您可以在Othena應用程式的個人資料部分或在othena.com上更改您的資料。欲登錄網頁,請使用您在該網站登記時所使用的原始電子郵件地址和密碼。查看屏幕右側的「編輯個人資料」圖標以輸入您的資料。在該應用程式中,按下左上角的3個橫條。您的個人資料照片或信件旁邊有一支鉛筆。點擊那支鉛筆,您就可以更新您的個人資料和電子郵件地址。

請注意,您的電子郵件地址只能在Othena應用程式中進行編輯。

若系統中找不到您的資料,請務必嘗試使用您在Othena.com上登記時使用的所有電子郵件地址。為了安全起見,系統只將您的資料連至一個帳戶。您可能需要重新設定密碼才能登錄。若您無法找到您的記錄,請發送電子郵件至[email protected],並附上您CDC卡的照片。我們需要該照片作為疫苗接種的證明以便上傳您的資料。

若您已嘗試重新設定密碼,但未收到重新設定密碼的電子郵件,請致電橙縣COVID-19服務台,(949) 769-7536。

Othena只能為您提供疫苗接種數碼摘要。我們不提供CDC卡。若您在本縣POD站點接種COVID-19新冠肺炎疫苗後遺失了您的CDC卡,請電洽橙縣COVID-19新冠肺炎熱線 (714) 834-2000 或發送電子郵件至OC衛生保健機構(OC Health Care Agency )的疫苗協助計劃 (IAP) 郵箱 [email protected] 申請一份補發 CDC卡。

Othena只能為您提供疫苗接種數碼摘要。我們不提供CDC卡。在本縣POD站點接種COVID-19新冠肺炎疫苗後,您的CDC卡上的信息不正確,請電洽COVID-19新冠肺炎熱線 (714) 834-2000 或發送電子郵件至OC衛生保健機構(OC Health Care Agency)的疫苗協助計劃 (IAP) 郵箱 [email protected] 申請一份更正信息的新卡。

您可以通過登錄othena.com上的患者儀表板或在othena 應用程序中登錄您的帳戶來查看您的疫苗接種摘要。進入Othena應用程序後,請到屏幕底部,您將在鐘形圖示左側看到一個日曆圖示。點擊日曆圖示將顯示您的疫苗接種摘要。若您想要一份有二維碼的數碼疫苗接種卡,請造訪 https://myvaccinerecord.cdph.ca.gov/ 並填寫記錄所需的信息以便獲取您的數碼疫苗。

我們的打印疫苗接種卡包括您的預先評估問題摘要、同意書和您的兩次疫苗接種信息。請記住,這張打印的疫苗接種卡不是重複的CDC卡,也沒有附加二維碼。我們建議的另一種選擇是通過您帳戶的主頁直接從您的屏幕打印您的疫苗接種摘要。若您需要疫苗接種數碼記錄的二維碼,請造訪 https://myvaccinerecord.cdph.ca.gov/ 網站。

行動疫苗接種服務常見問題

橙縣衛生局 (OCHCA) 可以在您無法為團隊找到場地時,為您提供疫苗接種地點。請務必在申請表的「您是否有接種疫苗的設施或空間?」問題中選擇「否」,橙縣衛生局將與您聯繫,儘量為您安排疫苗接種站場地。

我們的團隊將與您合作,支援您的疫苗接種活動。如有需要,我們可以提供桌椅,安排場地空間佈置,並提供工作人員和疫苗.

是的!橙縣衛生局可能會提供疫苗接種診所地點、分發疫苗類型的標誌,如果您的活動場地夠大,也可提供指示公眾前往活動地點的標示牌。

雖然您可以選擇疫苗,但橙縣衛生局將依據疫苗的供應情況,提供適用的疫苗類型。

沒有設定的時間限制。每場活動的時間將根據已註冊的人數計算。我們還將根據您的團隊規模為您提供合適的疫苗劑量。

您可以選擇三個日期,其中只有一天將獲准為您的疫苗接種活動日。

無論您的活動參加人數多少,我們鼓勵您提出申請!橙縣衛生局將個別評量每件申請,並根據需求調整活動的規模。

如果您想在疫苗接種當天添加未註冊的參與者,您可以單擊螢幕右下角的加號,從帳戶儀錶板上註冊。表格將提出與 Othena.com 註冊相同的問題。你也可以從那裡安排預約時間。

可以的!不論是否已接種過疫苗,橙縣衛生局將允許任何人接種疫苗。

橙縣衛生局會考慮申請人的要求,但免費的疫苗分配將根據實際供應情況決定。

Process banner
below banner image
Get vaccniated image

Get Vaccinated!

These videos will familiarize you with Othena. Whether you are a patient who is trying to schedule and manage your vaccination appointment, or a vaccinator who needs training on using the platform, we hope you will find this information helpful.

Othena for patients

Using Othena

1. What to expect at your first vaccination appointment

Using Othena

2. All about your second vaccination appointment

Using Othena

3. How to schedule, reschedule, and/or cancel an appointment

Othena for vaccinators

Using Othena

1. How to add or remove vaccinations such as COVID-19 and Flu at your clinic location.

Using Othena

2. Training video for staff and volunteers about the check-in process

Using Othena

3. Training video about checking in with QR codes

Using Othena

4. Training video for vaccinators about important things to remember

Setting up a Mobile Service

Using Othena

1. How to sign up your group and organize a vaccination event

Ride Request

Using Othena

1. Booking a Ride Request through Othena

Contact us img

You’ve got questions?
We’ve got answers.

Below are some of the most frequently asked questions about the Othena platform. Still need some guidance? Feel free to reach out to us - we’re happy to help!

Please call the COVID-19 Hotline at (714) 834-2000.

Contact Us

Patient FAQs

Please go to Othena.com and click on the “New Patients” button.

From there you will be prompted to answer if you meet the legal age requirements as determined by the CDC.

If you are eligible, you may select a date and time to book your appointment. Once you have found a suitable appointment time, you may select “Register” which will take you to the registration form to create your profile.

Upon submitting your registration you will be taken to the patient login screen. From here you can reschedule and cancel your appointment. You may also complete your day of vaccination assessment. Bringing your QR code after you complete your assessment will streamline your vaccination appointment.

If you would like to use the same email address for two separate individuals, please utilize Othena’s Family Feature. The Othena Family Feature gives you the ability to add your family members into a centralized account. You can track the vaccination journey of your family member(s) after adding them. Unique emails are not required for each family member.

Please note that vaccination appointments are only for the individual who receives them. When one family member schedules an appointment with their individual login page, it does not apply to everyone in the account - so be sure to schedule an appointment for each family member. This feature is located on both the Othena app and at othena.com.

Please visit othena.com and click the Patient Login button to be able to sign in. From there, you can select the “Schedule Appointment” button to view available appointments. Please note that only days that have appointments available will show a location and time to select from, and there may only be one day open at a time. If no days are available to choose from, then all appointments are booked for the day. Please check back regularly for more appointment dates as they are released.

After you receive your first vaccination dose, you will be notified via email to schedule your 2nd appointment. You have the ability to schedule your second dose location, date and time closer to your second dose's required vaccine date. 21 days for Pfizer, 28 days for Moderna.

Third doses are only available for people ages 12 and up receiving treatments associated with moderate to severe immune compromise. This includes:

  • Receiving active cancer treatment for tumors or cancers of the blood
  • Received an organ transplant and are taking medicine to suppress the immune system
  • Received a stem cell transplant within the last 2 years or are taking medicine to suppress the immune system
  • Moderate or severe primary immunodeficiency (such as DiGeorge syndrome, Wiskott-Aldrich syndrome)
  • Advanced or untreated HIV infection
  • Active treatment with high-dose corticosteroids or other drugs that may suppress your immune response

People should talk to their healthcare provider about their medical condition and whether getting an additional dose is appropriate for them.

County mobile clinics are now offering an additional dose of the vaccine to those who are eligible. Sign up for an appointment at www.Othena.com or on the Othena mobile phone app.

Additional vaccine doses will also be available through other current vaccination channels, including healthcare providers, clinics, and neighborhood pharmacies. You can visit myturn.ca.gov to make an appointment or find a nearby clinic.

If you would like to reschedule, you may do so through the Othena app or on othena.com by logging in and viewing the details of your vaccination appointments. You have the ability to choose your date, time and location that is most convenient for you 5 days prior to your second dose preferred date.

Please go to othena.com and click on the Patient Login button.

Click on the Forgot Password button.

Enter the email you used when you registered.

You should receive an email and be able to set your password.

You can change your information in the profile section of the Othena app or at othena.com. To login to the webpage, use the original email address and password you used when registering on the website. Look for the “Edit Profile” icon on the right side of the screen to enter in your information. In the app, press on the 3 bars in the upper left hand corner. There is a pencil located next to your profile photo or letter. Press on that pencil and you have the ability to update your personal information and email.

Please note that your email address can only be edited in the Othena app.

If your information is missing in the system, please be sure to try logging in with all email accounts that you used to register on othena.com. For security, the system only keeps your information attached to one account. You may need to reset your password to login. If you are unable to find your record, please send an email to [email protected] with a photo of your CDC card. We need a photo as proof of vaccination to upload your information.

If you have attempted to reset your password, but did not receive a password reset email, please contact the Orange County COVID-19 help desk at
(949) 769-7536.

Othena can only provide you with a digital vaccination summary. We do not provide CDC Cards. If you have lost your CDC card after receiving a COVID-19 vaccine at a County POD site, please call the Orange County COVID-19 hotline at (714) 834-2000 or email the OC Health Care Agency’s Immunization Assistance Program (IAP) mailbox at [email protected] to request a replacement CDC card.

Othena can only provide you with a digital vaccination summary. We do not provide CDC Cards. If you have incorrect information on your CDC card after receiving a COVID-19 vaccine at a County POD site, please call the COVID-19 hotline at (714) 834-2000 or email the OC Health Care Agency’s Immunization Assistance Program (IAP) mailbox at [email protected] to request a new card with the correction information.

You may view your vaccination summary by logging into your patient dashboard on othena.com or by logging into your account in the othena app. Once inside the Othena app, please navigate to the bottom of the screen where you will see a calendar icon to the left of the bell icon. Clicking on the calendar icon will show your vaccination summary. If you would like a digital vaccination card that has a QR code please go to https://myvaccinerecord.cdph.ca.gov/ and fill out the information necessary to access your digital vaccine record

Our print vaccination card includes your pre assessment questions summary, consent form and both of your vaccinations. Please keep in mind that this print vaccination card is not a duplicate CDC card and it does not have a QR code attached. Another option we would suggest is to print your vaccination summary directly from your screen by printing your account's home page. If you would like a QR code for your digital vaccination record, please go to the https://myvaccinerecord.cdph.ca.gov/ site.

Mobile Vaccine Service FAQs

The OC Health Care Agency (HCA) can help you to organize your vaccination clinic by providing your group with a vaccination location in the event you are unable to find space for your group. Be sure to select “No” on the application form’s question, “Do you have the facility or space to do the vaccination?” A member of the HCA will reach out to you to make the arrangements as smooth as possible for you.

Our team will work with you to coordinate what you need to host your event. We can supplement tables and chairs, if needed, coordinate the layout of your space, and provide staff and of course-vaccines.

Yes! The HCA may provide signs indicating where a vaccination clinic is being held, the type of vaccine being distributed, and directing the public to the location if your event is large enough.

While you can have a preferred vaccine, the HCA will provide the vaccine type that is available at the time of your event.

There is no set time limit for each event. The allotted time for each event will be calculated based on the number of patients that have registered for it. We will also provide vaccinators for you based on the size of your group.

You have the option to choose from three separate dates, and only one date that you select will be approved for your vaccination event.

No matter how small or how large your event is, we encourage you to apply for your group! The HCA will consider each application on an individual basis and will scale to meet the demand.

If you’d like to accommodate an unregistered patient the day of your vaccine clinic, you can register them from your account dashboard by clicking the plus sign at the lower right corner of your screen. The form will ask the same questions as the Othena.com registration form. You can schedule their appointment from there, too.

Yes! The HCA will allow for the vaccination of anyone, regardless of whether or not they have or have not received a vaccination.

The HCA would like to offer a preference for applicants, but vaccines will be allocated free of charge based on what is available.